Upcoming auctions

December 2019

Vente de Noel

Thursday 12 December 2019 at 13h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
Great wines and spirits

Great wines and spirits

Saturday 14 December 2019 at 11h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
January 2020

Vente classique hebdomadaire

Thursday 09 January 2020 at 13h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
Armes anciennes et militaria

Armes anciennes et militaria

Saturday 11 January 2020 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

ART URBAIN STREET ART

Thursday 16 January 2020 at 19h00
LES PUCES DU CANAL, 3 Rue Eugène Pottier 69100 Villeurbanne

XXe : Arts décoratifs, Design

Saturday 18 January 2020 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

Vente de livres anciens et modernes

Saturday 25 January 2020 at 14h00
Arts premiers et arts d'Asie

Arts premiers et arts d'Asie

Tuesday 28 January 2020 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
February 2020

BIJOUX - MOBILIER - OBJETS D'ART - TABLEAUX ANCIENS ET MODERNES - ARGENTERIE

Saturday 15 February 2020 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

Grands vins et spiritueux

Saturday 22 February 2020 at 14h30
Villefranche-sur-Saône, 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
Purchase Order and Telephone Auction:
contact@richardmdv.com
Tel: 04.28.39.00.20
(attach a copy of ID and a rib)
 
Terms of purchase
Terms of purchase
(all specialties except wines)
Terms of purchase
(wine and spirits)

 
How to buy at auction?
Where to see the objects?
How to bid?
How to settle?
How to recover the lots,
Can we send the lots?