Upcoming auctions

April 2021
Bijoux - tableaux - mobilier et objets d'art

Bijoux - tableaux - mobilier et objets d'art

Saturday 24 April 2021 at 14h00
25
vente courante

vente courante

Tuesday 27 April 2021 at 14h00
Moulins , 16, rue Régemortes 03000 Moulins
May 2021
XXe : Arts décoratifs - Design

XXe : Arts décoratifs - Design

Saturday 01 May 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

vente courante

Thursday 06 May 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
Affiches anciennes

Affiches anciennes

Saturday 08 May 2021 at 14h00
Moulins , 16, rue Régemortes 03000 Moulins

Vente de livres listée

Monday 10 May 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

Vente d'ateliers

Friday 14 May 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

Vente fête des mères

Thursday 20 May 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
Bijoux - tableaux - mobilier et objets d'art

Bijoux - tableaux - mobilier et objets d'art

Saturday 29 May 2021 at 14h00
Moulins , 16, rue Régemortes 03000 Moulins
June 2021
Jouets anciens

Jouets anciens

Thursday 03 June 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

LIVRES ANCIENS ET MODERNES

Saturday 05 June 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

Grands vins et spiritueux

Saturday 19 June 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

Armes anciennes et de collection

Saturday 26 June 2021 at 14h00
Moulins , 16, rue Régemortes 03000 Moulins
July 2021

Bijoux - Tableaux - Mobilier et objets d'art

Saturday 03 July 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

20ème : Arts décoratifs et design

Saturday 10 July 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône

Bandes dessinées

Saturday 17 July 2021 at 14h00
Villefranche-sur-Saône , 592, boulevard Albert-Camus 69400 Villefranche-sur-Saône
Purchase Order and Telephone Auction:
contact@richardmdv.com
Tel: 04.28.39.00.20
(attach a copy of ID and a rib)
 
Terms of purchase
Terms of purchase
(all specialties except wines)
Terms of purchase
(wine and spirits)

 
How to buy at auction?
Where to see the objects?
How to bid?
How to settle?
How to recover the lots,
Can we send the lots?